Random Work in Progress

Wednesday, December 12, 2012






What I Made

Thursday, November 15, 2012



What I've Made

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Full rack of my work in progress' and finished pieces!

What I Made

Wednesday, October 24, 2012




My designs are framed!

What I Made

Wednesday, October 3, 2012



What I Made: Laptop Bags

Wednesday, September 19, 2012





What I Made

Wednesday, September 5, 2012



This is me photographing my coat and dress on the beautiful Aleena

What I Made

Wednesday, August 15, 2012



What I Made

Wednesday, August 1, 2012





Thank you Chantale for being an awesome model! Dirt Glitter and Glow

What I Made

Wednesday, July 25, 2012







Thank you Meganlynn for being an awesome model!

What I Made

Wednesday, July 11, 2012






What I Made

Wednesday, June 27, 2012






Thank you Mardea, for being a wonderful model.

Grams Showcase, Another Throw Back

Monday, June 4, 2012


What I Made

Wednesday, May 30, 2012



Grams Showcase. Throw Back!

Monday, May 28, 2012


Grams Showcase

Monday, May 21, 2012

Look at that little Diva. We were at our Aunt(s) wedding.

Grams Showcase!

Monday, May 14, 2012

Grams and my cousin Aiden.

Grams Showcase

Monday, May 7, 2012

My Lady!